Summer layout “Day to smile” for ScrapBox

Happy Friday, all! =)
Today I want to show you my page about nephew and his first trip to Turkey when he was 5. I showed this layout earlier at my old blog, but I so love it that decided to show it here =)

No more words, look at those pics and enjoy =)

For my layout I used EchoPark “Paradise Beach” collection and mix of stickers, Prima flowers, chipboard from ukrainian manufacture ScrapBox ( love their designs and sets), bottle and inner sentiment from Making Memories, Adirondack blue spray for accents and bubbles.

Hope you liked this adorable summer layout!

Thanks for stopping by today and have an amazing Friday =)

2 thoughts on “Summer layout “Day to smile” for ScrapBox

Leave a Reply

