Layout about memories for Bee Shabby blog & challenge

Happy Monday, friends!

Today I returned with short post about my layout which I made a month ago for a beautiful blog and manufacture “Bee Shabby”. The challenge was to create a project with your favorite memories. My layout about last day in another country, it’s my favorite memories because everytime last day is the best day in our trip.

For my project I used mix of Prima flowers and swirls, Bee Shabby “Garden Magic” Collection, ScrapBox chipboard, Paper Trey Ink and CraftyAnn dies, SimpleStories stickers.

Thank you for stopping by today and have a good day!

Leave a Reply

